Season one of “What Made Milwaukee Famous,” as the played on WMSE 91.7, 2014-2015. All episodes written by Matthew J. Prigge and produced by WSME.

Episode 1: “The Replacements”

Episode 2: “Milwaukee Goes Deep”

Episode 3: “Gambling Men”

Episode 4: “The Last Man on Jones Island”

Episode 5: “Milwaukee Madams”

Episode 6: “Flying Saucer Mania”

Episode 7: “Nightlife in the Third Ward”

Episode 8: “Summerfest Back Then”

Episode 9: “The Nude Dude”

Episode 10: “The Mad Bomber:

Episode 11: “Dirty Helen”

Episode 12: “The ‘Girl-Man'”

Episode 13: “The Milwaukee Badgers”

Episode 14: “The Milwaukee Packers”

Episode 15: “Kill the Kiss”

Episode 16: “City Hall Suicides”